Search MCZ

MCZ Administrative Contacts

Director
James Hanken
617.495.2496
hanken@oeb.harvard.edu

Museum Projects Coordinator
Catherine Weisel
617.495.2460
cweisel@oeb.harvard.edu

Director of Collections Operations
Linda S. Ford
617.495.3748
lford@oeb.harvard.edu

Education and Outreach Director for the Encyclopedia of Life (EOL)
Marie Studer
617.496.1560
mstuder@oeb.harvard.edu

Financial Officer - MCZ
Geoff Tierney
617.496.0119
617.496.8308 (fax)
gtierney@oeb.harvard.edu

OEB Director of Administration
Rebecca Chetham
617.495.5891
617.496.8308 (fax)
rchetham@oeb.harvard.edu